Making your heart race since 2004

Ohio, USA

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing (RLL) is co-owned by three-time IndyCar Champion and Indianapolis 500 winner Bobby Rahal, Mi-Jack President Mike Lanigan and former CBS LATE SHOW host David Letterman. The team has been competing for over two decades in the CART/Champ Car, IndyCar, Indy Racing League, Indy Lights and American Le Mans Series.

The team also competes in the International Motor Sports Association (IMSA) Weather Tech SportsCar Championship. To date, the team has compiled 45 victories (26-IndyCar, 19-ALMS/IMSA), 56 poles (30-IndyCar, 26-ALMS/IMSA) and three series championships (1992-IndyCar, 2010 and 2011-ALMS), as well as claiming an Indianapolis 500 victory in 2004 with Buddy Rice.

45 victories

56 poles

3 series champs

© 2021 The Lanco Group of Companies